Elvis Presley

One Night With Elvis - 40 Original Hits By The King Of Rock'n'Roll RCA Victor
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country, Rock & Roll SKU 1033341105
Condition Sleeve In Stock
CLEAR and BLUE wax - LTD. edition numbered 05926 FOC is close to VG+

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

13,74 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
    Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel 2:06
  • A2
    Elvis Presley With Scotty Moore And Bill Black Mystery Train 2:30
  • A3
    Elvis Presley Good Rockin' Tonight 2:12
  • A4
    Elvis Presley I Got A Woman 2:22
  • A5
    Elvis Presley Money Honey 2:32
  • A6
    Elvis Presley My Baby Left Me 2:10
  • A7
    Elvis Presley Tutti Frutti 1:57
  • A8
    Elvis Presley Shake, Rattle And Roll 2:27
  • A9
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Too Much 2:30
  • A10
    Elvis Presley Ready Teddy 1:50
  • B1
    Elvis Presley Hound Dog 2:15
  • B2
    Elvis Presley Don't Be Cruel 2:03
  • B3
    Elvis Presley Rip It Up 1:50
  • B4
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires All Shook Up 1:58
  • B5
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Mean Woman Blues 2:15
  • B6
    Elvis Presley Blueberry Hill 2:38
  • B7
    Elvis Presley One Night 2:35
  • B8
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Loving You 2:15
  • B9
    Elvis Presley Treat Me Nice 2:30
  • B10
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 1:53
  • C1
    Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock 2:30
  • C2
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
  • C3
    Elvis Presley Trouble 2:17
  • C4
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires King Creole 2:05
  • C5
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires I Need Your Love Tonight 2:05
  • C6
    Elvis Presley Ain't That Loving You Baby 2:20
  • C7
    Elvis Presley I Got Stung 1:50
  • C8
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Stuck On You 2:17
  • C9
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires A Mess Of Blues 2:39
  • C10
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires It's Now Or Never 3:10
  • D1
    Elvis Presley Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
  • D2
    Elvis Presley I Feel So Bad 2:54
  • D3
    Elvis Presley (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame 2:06
  • D4
    Elvis Presley Little Sister 2:30
  • D5
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Good Luck Charm 2:23
  • D6
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires Return To Sender 2:05
  • D7
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires And The Amigos Bossa Nova, Baby 1:59
  • D8
    Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires You're The Devil In Disguise 2:19
  • D9
    Elvis Presley , The Jordanaires Memphis, Tennessee 2:11
  • D10
    Elvis Presley Blue River 2:10

Album Information

  • DL 28243 (2)
  • 2 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
  • 1985
  • Europe
    • Hinweise
    • Vinyl 1 Clear Wax
      Vinyl 2 Blue Wax

      "Limitierte Sonderauflage anläßlich des 10-jährigen TIS-Jubiläums."

      Belgique / Belgie : RCA S.A.
      Deutschland : RCA Schallplatten GmbH
      France : RCA S.A.
      Italia : RCA S.p.A.
      Nederland : RCA B.V.
      U.K. : RCA Ltd.

      Made And Printed in W. Germany

      Limited, numbered edition.

      RCA Victor Special Product

      A1: Tree Pub. Co.
      A2: Hill & Range Songs
      A3: Blue Ridge Pub. Co.
      A4, A8: Progressive Music
      A5: Walden Music
      A6, B8, B10, C3, C4: Elvis Presley Music
      A7: Venice Music Inc.
      A9: Southern Belle/Elvis Presley Music
      A10: Elvis Presley Music Inc./Venice Music Inc.
      B1: Elvis Presley Music/Lion Pub. Co.
      B2: Shalimar Music/Elvis Presley Music
      B3: Elvis Presley Music/Venice Music Inc.
      B4: Elvis Presley Music/Shalimar Music
      B5, C5, C7, C8, C10, D5, D10: Gladys Music Inc.
      B6: Chappell & Co., Inc.
      B7: Travis Music Inc./Elvis Presley Music Inc.
      B9, C1, C6, C9, D3, D4, D6 to D8: Elvis Presley Music Inc.
      C2: Rush Music Corp./Elvis Presley Music
      D1: Hi-Lo Music
      D2: Berkshire Music Inc.
      D9: Arc Music Corp.
    • Barcode und andere Kennzeichen
      • Barcode 0035622824314
      • Matrix / Runout (stamped runout A) RCA C-DL28 243-A
      • Matrix / Runout (stamped runout B) RCA C-DL28 243-B
      • Matrix / Runout (stamped runout C) RCA C-DL28 243-C
      • Matrix / Runout (stamped runout D) RCA C-DL28 243-D
      • Rights Society (stamped runout D) GEMA
      • Label Code (stamped runout D) LC 0316
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Very Good (VG)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top