Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Hip Hop, Breakbeat, IDM, Experimental SKU 1063990916
Condition Sleeve In Stock
worldwide shipping

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

14,71 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
  • A2
  • A3
  • B1
  • B2
  • B3

Album Information

  • FLY 001
  • 1 x Vinyl 12", 45 RPM, Limited Edition
  • Aug 2008
  • UK
    • Beteiligte
      • Remix - Flying Lotus
    • Hinweise
    • Limited to 500 copies.

      A1 is a remix of Mr. Oizo's "Stunt"
      A2 is a remix of J Dilla's "Lightworks"
      B1 uses the vocals from Madvillain's "Shadows Of Tomorrow"
      B2 is the instrumental version of B1
      B3 is a remix of Nelly Furtado's & Timbaland's "Promiscuous"

      This release was bootlegged soon after its release. The bootleg can be viewed [url=]here[/url]. The easiest way to tell them apart is checking the runout groove. The original press has the song titles etched in the runout while the repress does not.
    • Barcode und andere Kennzeichen
      • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched) FLY 001 A A1-$TUNT$ - A2-LTWXRMX - A3-R2D2 MPO
      • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched) FLY 001 B B1-SHADOWS - B2-SHHH - B3-PROMISCUOUS MPO
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Generic
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top