Wild Blue Yonder Mapache Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Folk SKU 1146659486
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still sealed - SS - brandnew copy! - Mapache presents this vinyl reissue, digitally remastered from the original tapes, original artwork and extra insert with unseen pictures. Please, note that this is a very limited issue of 500 copies. Our first issues of Heron records recieved a vinyl package of the month on Mojo magazine treatment and were sold out really quickly. So order them fast if you're interested on them!

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

22,07 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
    Wild Blue Yonder
  • A2
    Rolling River
  • A3
    I Surrender
  • A4
    Flower To The Sun
  • B1
    She's Coming Home
  • B2
    Beautiful You Are
  • B3
    High For Sky
  • B4
    Gather The Children
  • B5
    Wild Night

Album Information

  • MAPA0004LP
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue
  • 2014
  • Spain
    • Beteiligte
      • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Flute, Bass, Piano, Vocals, Written-By - Huckle
      • Bass, Vocals - Tommy Agostino
      • Drums - Bob Walshaw
      • Piano, Fiddle, Guitar - Paul Gellman
      • Vocals - Wende Sinclair
    • Hinweise
    • Released with an insert.
    • Barcode und andere Kennzeichen
      • Barcode 4040824084226
      • Matrix / Runout (Side A) 120549E1/A
      • Matrix / Runout (Side B) 120549E2/A
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top