Living Strings

In A Mellow Mood RCA Camden
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Pop, Jazz, Big Band, Easy Listening, Space-Age SKU 1402227298
Condition Sleeve In Stock
great overall condition - worldwide shipping

Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

11,03 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
    Let's Fall In Love
  • A2
    Dearly Beloved
  • A3
    I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • A4
    The Song Is You
  • A5
    Let's Get Lost
  • B1
    All Or Nothing At All
  • B2
    I'll Be Seeing You
  • B3
    The Way You Look Tonight
  • B4
    All The Things You Are
  • B5
    So In Love

Album Information

  • CAS 709
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
  • 1962
  • US
    • Beteiligte
      • Arranged By - Juan Garcia Esquivel
      • Conductor - Juan Garcia Esquivel
    • Hinweise
    • Originally scheduled to be released as Esquivel & His Orchestra “You And The Night And The Music”, RCA Victor LPM/LSP-2085 (K2PB-3994). Recorded with 2 additional tracks, “You And The Night And The Music” (currently unreleased) and “I Only Have Eyes For You” (found on reissues of “Other Worlds Other Sounds” BMG 74321 35747 2 and Wax Time 772229
      RCA canceled the original 1959 release in the US, but not in Japan and put it out on its budget Camden label in 1962.
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top