Blue And Gray MCA Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Country Rock SKU 1281811935
Condition Sleeve In Stock
record close to near mint - cover very shows slight RW and wear around edges

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

7,26 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
  • A2
    Blue And Gray
  • A3
    Streets Of Paradise
  • A4
    The Writing On The Wall
  • A5
    Down On The River Again
  • B1
    Please Wait For Me
  • B2
  • B3
    Here Comes That Girl Again
  • B4
    Sometimes (We Are All We Got)
  • B5
    The Land Of Glory

Album Information

  • 203 673
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo
  • 1981
  • Germany
    • Beteiligte
      • Producer - Mike Flicker
    • Hinweise
    • Distributed by the Ariola Group of Companies

      Printed inner sleeve with photo, lyrics, credits
    • Barcode und andere Kennzeichen
      • Label Code LC 1056
      • Rights Society GEMA
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top