DA Maxi Dance Mix Vol. 1 DA Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Synth-pop SKU 1108954519
Condition Sleeve In Stock
cover is VERY close to NM

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

6,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
    DJ's Project Birthday Girl
  • A2
    Shipra Blinded By The Light
  • A3
    Mike Weyman Heaven In Your Eyes
  • A4
    K.B. Caps Do You Really Need Me
  • A5
    The Hoffmann Institute of Sound and Music Terrorhythm
  • B1
    Watching The News Strange Talk
  • B2
    Amati Are You In The Mood For Bach Tonight ?
  • B3
    Sarah Jeen Straight From The Heart
  • B4
    Janice Cheery Flashlights
  • B5
    The Washington B. Band The Real Ghostrider

Album Information

  • DA 455.013
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Mixed
  • Germany
    • Beteiligte
      • Remix - Holly Post
      • Remix - Jens Lissat
    • Hinweise
    • Normal black edition. Also exists in yellow, red and orange vinyl.
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top