New York Boot Mix Vol. 1 ZYX Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Downtempo, Disco SKU 1108951293
Condition Sleeve In Stock
cover lightly wavey but still great

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

4,37 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A.1
    The Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band Genie
  • A.2
    Miquel Brown Close To Perfection
  • A.3
    Barbara Pennington On A Crowded Street
  • A.4
    The Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band Dreamer
  • A.5
    The Fatback Band I Found Love
  • B
    Tony Baxter Screamin' (Get Up Offa That Thing) (M M & N Remix) 6:40

Album Information

  • ZYX 5412
  • 1 x Vinyl 12", Partially Mixed
  • 1986
  • Germany
    • Beteiligte
      • DJ Mix [Megamix] - Mario Aldini
    • Hinweise
    • Total time side A

      Side A track has also been released by Record Shack Records with different title, see [r=925038]
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top