Road House - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Arista
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen, Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Soul, Soundtrack SKU 1082952430
Condition Sleeve In Stock
no sticker Ad on our copy - record close to NM

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

11,73 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Track Listing

  • A1
    The Jeff Healey Band Roadhouse Blues 4:50
  • A2
    Bob Seger Blue Monday 2:22
  • A3
    The Jeff Healey Band I'm Tore Down 4:24
  • A4
    Otis Redding These Arms Of Mine 2:30
  • A5
    The Jeff Healey Band When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky 4:53
  • B1
    Little Feat Rad Gumbo 3:28
  • B2
    Patrick Swayze Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight) 4:40
  • B3
    Kris McKay A Good Heart 4:58
  • B4
    The Jeff Healey Band Hoochie Coochie Man 5:12
  • B5
    Patrick Swayze Cliff's Edge 4:02

Album Information

  • 209 948
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album
  • 1989
  • UK & Europe
    • Beteiligte
      • Coordinator [Production Coordinator] - Greg McCarty
      • Coordinator [Production Coordinator] - Tony Ferguson (4)
      • Design - Eileen Connelly
      • Executive-Producer [Album] - Jimmy Iovine
      • Mastered By - Arnie Acosta
      • Mastered By - Cheryl Engels
      • Producer [Associate Album Producer] - Mitchell Cohen
      • Producer [Associate Album Producer] - Roy Lott
    • Hinweise
    • Mastered at A&M Mastering Studios

      A1: Doors Music Company (ASCAP)
      A2: SBK Unart Catalog Inc., BMI
      A3: Fort Knox Music, Inc./Trio Music Company, Inc. BMI, all rights administered by Hudson Bay Music, Inc.
      A4: Irving Music, Inc. and Regent Music BMI
      A5: Special Rider Music ASCAP
      B1: Feat Music ASCAP
      B2: MCA Music Publishing, a Division of MCA Inc., Watercolor Music, Miserable Melodies Music ASCAP
      B3: Little Diva Music BMI
      B4: Hoochie Coochie Music BMI, administered by Bug Music
      B5: Copyright Control

      Little Feat courtesy of Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
      Bob Seger courtesy of Capitol Records, Inc.

      ℗ & © 1989 United Artists Pictures, Inc. except "These Arms Of Mine" courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp. by arrangement with Warner Special Products.
      Distributed in the UK by BMG Records
      Distribué en Europe par BMG Ariola
      Vertrieb in Europa durch BMG Ariola

      Recorded in the United States.
    • Barcode und andere Kennzeichen
      • Barcode (Scanned) 4007192099481
      • Rights Society (Boxed) BIEM GEMA
      • Label Code (Boxed) LC 3484
      • Price Code (D) 630
      • Price Code (F) RC270
      • Price Code (UK) HH
      • Matrix / Runout (Label side A) S 209 948 A
      • Matrix / Runout (Label side B) S 209 948 B
      • Pressing Plant ID (Embossed in label area side B) [bass clef]
      • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped) DM209948 A-1/5-89
      • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped) DM209948 B-1/5-89
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top