Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Hip Hop, Conscious SKU 1128509717
Condition Sleeve In Stock
both gradings are close to the next best

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Weisst Du...? 3:35
  • A2
    Weisst Du...? (Remix) 4:26
  • A3
    Weisst Du...? (Instrumental) 3:37
  • B1
    Denk Weise 4:26
  • B2
    Denk Weise (Remix) 3:50
  • B3
    Denk Weise (Instrumental) 3:51

Album Information

Additional Information
  • URR022
  • 1 x Vinyl 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
  • 2000
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Cover [Coverkonzept Von], Design Concept [Coverkonzept Von], Design [Design Von] - FuDongshi
      • Mixed By [Gemischt Von], Mastered By [Gemastert Von] - W. J. Wolfmann
      • Mixed By [Gemischt Von], Mastered By [Gemastert Von] - dISCOpOLO
      • Recorded By [Alle Stücke Aufgenommen Von], Producer [Alle Stücke Produziert Von] - dISCOpOLO
    • Notes
    • On back sleeve:
      A1 & A2 verlegt durch Uprock Musikverlag / Edition Coaltrain-Warner Chappell / Magic Arts, Oliver Witthöft / Copyright Control.
      B1 & B2 verlegt durch Uprock Musikverlag.
      B3 verlegt durch Uprock Musikverlag, Copyright Control.

      [url=]Creutzfeld&Jakob[/url] erscheinen mit freundlicher Genehmigung [l13173].
      [a100200] erscheint mit freundlicher Genehmigung von [l11445].

      Alle Stücke aufgenommen und produziert im Goldhammer Studio von [...] für Goldhammer Productions
      Gemischt & Gemastert von [...] & [...] @ Toolhouse
      Coverkonzept & Design von [...] @ Independent.Visualz

      © & ℗ 2000 Uprock Records. Distributed by INDIGO · NTT · DANCE.
      Made in the EU.

      On center labels:
      ℗ & © 2000 Uprock Records.

      Track A1 is credited as 'Weisst Du?' on center label A side.
      Track A2 is credited as 'Weisst Du? Remix' on center labe A side.
      Track A3 is not mentioned on the release, but listen to the record and it is the instrumental version of track A1
      Track B3 is misprinted as 'Got No (Introducing Vivian)' on the release, but it is the instrumental version of track B1.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (Printed) 4 015698 720969
      • Barcode (Scanned) 4015698720969
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side) URR-022/A TDC elaton 4 ú [Etched] B040450-01 A1 [Stamped]
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side) URR-022/B TDC [Etched] B040450-01 B1 [Stamped]
      • Rights Society (Runout B side) GEMA/BIEM
      • Label Code (Runout B side) LC 10425
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Very Good (VG)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top