Abul Mogard

And We Are Passing Through Silently Houndstooth
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Ambient, Experimental, Dark Ambient, Drone SKU 956014244
Condition Sleeve In Stock
brand new, unplayed copy, still sealed

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Aïsha Devi O.M.A. (Abul Mogard Remix)
  • A2
    Penelope Trappes Carry Me (Abul Mogard Remix)
  • B
    nick nicely London South (Abul Mogard Remix)
  • C
    Becoming Animal The Sky Is Ever Falling (Abul Mogard Remix)
  • D
    Fovea Hex We Dream All The Dark Away (Abul Mogard Remix)

Album Information

Additional Information
  • HTH 108
  • 2 x Vinyl LP, Album
  • 15 Mar 2019
  • UK
    • Credits
      • Artwork - Marja de Sanctis
      • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By - Matt Colton
    • Notes
    • ‘And We Are Passing Through Silently’ is the sublime first survey of reworks by cult synthesist, Abul Mogard.
      Made with modular synthesiser, Farfisa organ, sampler and digital manipulation.

      Thanks: Rob Butterworth, Rob Booth, Jon Tye, Gavin O'Shea, Clodagh Simonds, Colin Potter, Stuart Leath, Cindytalk and Marja de Sanctis.

      B1 - courtesy of Lo Recordings
      C1 - A rework of "Doorway to the sky" - recorded live at Cafe Oto at their first meeting. Licensed courtesy of Trost Records.
      D1 - First Appeared on 'The Salt Garden II'. Licensed by Headphone Dust.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (Scanned) 802560210819
      • Matrix / Runout (Side A - etched) HTH 108 A1 = MATT @ ALCHEMY =
      • Matrix / Runout (Side B - etched) HTH 108 B1
      • Matrix / Runout (Side C - etched) HTH 108 C1 = MATT @ ALCHEMY =
      • Matrix / Runout (Side D - etched) HTH 108 D1
  • Mint (M)
  • Mint (M)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top