Basic Rhythm

On The Threshold Planet Mu
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, IDM, Breaks, Breakcore SKU 957872778
Condition Sleeve In Stock
brand new, unplayed copy, still sealed

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    St. Fabian Tower 6:06
  • A2
    Yeah, I Like It 3:58
  • B1
    Slice Neck 3:30
  • B2
    I Want You 5:42
  • B3
    A New Consciousness 5:57
  • C1
    Edge Of Darkness 4:32
  • C2
    Buss It 5:13
  • C3
    The Kru 4:00
  • D1
    Fi Di Gyal 5:29
  • D2
    The Light 6:05

Album Information

Additional Information
  • ZIQ 413
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album
  • 10 May 2019
  • Europe
    • Notes
    • Shout out to Barry (Da Mix), Vonnett, Leon, James, Pick 'N Mix, Jamie K, Worried Works, Edem, MR2, Fugee and all the 88.2 crew, Leon at Music House, Mark and Cherif at Café Music, Joe, Mike and everyone at Planet Mu, RP Boo, Mickey Pearce, Scratcha (voice note) DVA, Gage, Paris, Walton, Cassius Select, all the pirates, all the silent listeners and all the bedroom ravers.

      All tracks written and produced by Anthoney Hart, published by copyright control. Mastered by Beau at teneightseven mastering. Sleeve by Joe Shakespeare & Fabian Harb ©2019 Planet Mu Records Ltd.℗ Planet Mu Records Ltd. Made in the EU.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (Scanned) 5055300399465
  • Mint (M)
  • Mint (M)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top