Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Funk / Soul, Funk, Soul SKU 994700160
Condition Sleeve In Stock
sticker rip-off on lower part of rear but rest is almost NM - OIS

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    This Is My Night 4:38
  • A2
    Stronger Than Before 4:21
  • A3
    My Love Is Alive 4:42
  • A4
    Eye To Eye 4:38
  • A5
    La Flamme 4:27
  • B1
    I Feel For You 5:44
  • B2
    Hold Her 5:14
  • B3
    Through The Fire 4:45
  • B4
    Caught In The Act 3:45
  • B5
    Chinatown 4:37

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 925 162-1
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album
  • 1984
  • Europe
    • Credits
      • Art Direction - Simon Levy
      • Design - Kav DeLuxe
      • Executive-Producer - Arif Mardin
      • Illustration - Ann Field
      • Management [Direction] - Burt Zell
      • Mastered By - George Marino
    • Notes
    • Produced for Deniz Productions.

      Recorded at Clinton Recording Studios, N.Y.
      Additional Recording at Atlantic Studios & Greene Street Recorders, N.Y.
      Recorded at Music Grinders Studios, L.A.
      Additional Recording at Atlantic Studios, First Choice Studios, N.Y. & A&M Studios, L.A.
      Recorded at Greene Street Recorders, N.Y.
      Recorded at Bossa Nova Hotel, L.A.
      Additional Recording at Soundworks Digital/Audio Video Studios, Ltd. and Clinton Recording Studios
      Recorded at Daily Planet Studio, Atlantic Studios & Chelsea Sound, N.Y.
      Recorded at Clinton Recording Studios, N.Y.
      Additional Recording at Atlantic Studios, Chelsea Sound Studios, N.Y. & Music Grinders Studio, L.A.
      Recorded at Fool On The Hill Studio, Bill Schnee Studio & Lion Share, L.A. & Daily Planet Studio, N.Y.
      Mixed at Atlantic Studios, N.Y.
      Recorded at Lighthouse Recorders, Lion Share Recording Studios & Capitol Studios, L.A.
      Mixed at Sunset Sound Studios, L.A.
      Recorded at Chelsea Sound Studios, N.Y.
      Additional Recording at Atlantic Studios, N.Y.
      Recorded at Daily Planet Studios & Atlantic Studios, N.Y.

      Originally Mastered at Sterling Sound.

      Stevie Wonder appears courtesy of Motown Records Corp.
      Grandmaster Melle Mel courtesy of Sugar Hill Records.
      Steve Lukather and Steve Porcaro courtesy of CBS Records.
      David Frank and Mic Murphy courtesy of Mirage Records.

      Made in Germany by WEA Musik GmbH.
      Manufactured in Germany by Record Service GmbH, Alsdorf.

      © 1984 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
      ℗ 1984 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. & WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.

      Publisher Credits (GB Only):
      A1: CBS Songs Ltd.
      A2: Chappell Music Ltd./Carlin Music Corp.
      A3: Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
      A4: Warner Bros. Music Ltd./MCA Music Ltd.
      A5: No Hassle Music Inc.
      B1: Island Music Ltd.
      B2: Rocket Music Ltd./Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
      B3: Rondor Music (London) Ltd./Chappell Music Ltd./MCPS (H. Fox)
      B4: Deniz Publishing
      B5: No Hassle Music Inc.

      "SLM △" in the runouts denotes that Sheffield Lab Matrix made the metal parts used to press records.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (Text) 0 7599-25162-1
      • Barcode (Scanned) 075992516211
      • Rights Society (Scanned) GEMA/BIEM
      • Label Code (Scanned) LC 0392
      • Pressing Plant ID (Embossed on rear cover) Warner Bros. "W" logo
      • Price Code (Embossed on rear cover) Ⓤ
      • Price Code (France) WE 361
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A) R/S Alsdorf 925162-1 A GER 1-25162-A-SH4 [Allied Record Company "a" logo] B-19671-SH4 SLMΔ 7338 1-2 STERLING
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B) R/S Alsdorf 925162-1 B STERLING 14 SLM Δ7338-x 1-2 GER S 1-25162B-SH4 [Allied Record Company "a" logo] B-19672-SH4 SLM
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top