Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Funk / Soul, Electro, Disco, Disco SKU 1112403523
Condition Sleeve In Stock
brandnew unplayed copy - Claudio Brioschi aka City Strike comes out with two very deep but at the sametime nostalgic and evocative electronic-funk composition. On the B side the bonus track is a new version of the never published, so far, "Music Lovers" reinterpreted by DJ SCM aka Tony Pianola aka Enzo Conoga with his overwhelming neo-disco italo-synth style, plus an acappella on the end to stimulate every DJ life.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Santa Monica 4:55
  • A2
    Rock City Man 4:35
  • B1
    Music Lovers (DJ SCM Dance Mix) 7:56

Album Information

Additional Information
  • WTJR-CS075
  • 1 x Vinyl 12", 45 RPM, Maxi-Single
  • 22 May 2020
  • Italy
    • Credits
      • Arranged By - Claudio Brioschi
      • Arranged By - DJ SCM
      • Drum Programming, Synthesizer, Electric Bass - Tony Pianola
      • Mixed By - DJ SCM
      • Producer - City Strike
      • Producer - DJ SCM
      • Synth [Solo] - Roberto Beccali
      • Written-By - Claudio Brioschi
    • Notes
    • Instrument used:
      Roland TR626
      Korg Poly 61
      Korg Poly 800
      Korg Wavestation
      Arp Odyssey
      Yamaha TX81Z
  • Mint (M)
  • Mint (M)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top