Code III

Planet Of Man Wah Wah Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Rock, Experimental, Folk Rock, Krautrock, Experimental SKU 1146815435
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still sealed - SS - brandnew copy! - There were originally two different versions of the album, the Wah Wah edition reproduces the longer, uncut one. First ever official vinyl reissue, with remastered sound and an insert with liner notes curated by Wolfgang Schunke for the occasion.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • Formations / The Genesis 17:48
  • Dawn Of An Era 6:42
  • Countdown 11:25
  • Phoenix Rising 14:01

Album Information

Additional Information
  • LPS135
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
  • 2014
  • Spain
    • Credits
      • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] - Mary Key
      • Composed By - Ed Key
      • Composed By - Manfred Schunke
      • Cover - Silvia Christoph
      • Drums - Klaus Schulze
      • Performer [Compositions, Vocals, Instrumentals], Vocals - Ed Key
      • Performer [Concept, Instrumentals, Electronic Effects, Environmental Sounds], Voice - Manfred Schunke
      • Remastered By - Roger Prades
      • Vocals, Tambura [Tanbura], Harmonium - Aparna Chakravarti
    • Notes
    • Produced by Delta-Acustic GmbH, Grevenbroich.
      Recorded March-May 1974.
      Spoken texts: M. Schunke, E. Key, Mary Key, Marx-Engels, Krishnamurti, God himself
      Friends and relatives: stone age choir (2b), cosmos choir (4b)

      This is the more common 50 minute version of this LP. The Won-Sin CD is this version.
      No track durations given on the release.
      Comes in a gatefold sleeve with insert and sticker.
      Limited edition to 500 copies.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (On sticker) 4 040824 084387
      • Barcode (On sticker) 4040824084387
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top