Deep Purple

The Book Of Taliesyn Harvest
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Prog Rock, Psychedelic Rock SKU 274102036
Condition Sleeve In Stock
partially cracked lamination at this beautiful gatefold cover, WOC (Name) inside the FOC, circle on rear - both (record+cover) could also described as VERY CLOSE to NM!

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Listen, Learn, Read On 3:59
  • A2
    Wring That Neck 5:08
  • A3
    Kentucky Woman 4:39
  • A4a
  • A4b
    We Can Work It Out 6:56
  • B1
    Shield 5:59
  • B2
    Anthem 6:25
  • B3
    River Deep, Mountain High 9:59

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 1C 062-04 000
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue
  • Dec 1974
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Bass Guitar, Vocals - Nick Simper
      • Drums - Ian Paice
      • Engineer - Barry Ainsworth
      • Illustration - John Vernon Lord
      • Lead Guitar - Ritchie Blackmore
      • Organ, Vocals - Jon Lord
      • Photography By [B/w Cover Photos] - Richard Imrie
      • Producer - Derek Lawrence
      • Vocals - Rod Evans
    • Notes
    • Please compare this one to [url=]Release #1403107[/url]. Both center labels are identical, except for the black circle at the bottom of the center labels. The circle might indicate that this release was sold as part of a 2 LP set, as other contemporary EMI releases have been marked that way. This release has a different lower part of the rear cover.

      EMI Electrola GmbH, Köln. All rights reserved. Printed in Germany by Druckhaus Maack KG, 588 Lüdenscheid

      This release has also been sold together with [r4988958] as special offer, that you can find here: [r=13628048].
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Rights Society GEMA
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped) 04000-A-1
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped) 04 000 B-2
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top