Deller Consort

Musica Britannica - Motetten Der Tudor-Zeit (Erstveröffentlichung) Harmonia Mundi
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Classical, Medieval SKU 605527395
Condition Sleeve In Stock
flawless vinyl and cover

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Joyne Hands
  • A2
    Now, O Now I Needs Must Part
  • A3
    O Let Me Live, O Let Me Die
  • A4
    Sola Soletta
  • A5
    If That A Sinner's Sighs
  • A6
    Almighty God
  • A7
    My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
  • B1
    Philips Pavan: Galliard To Philips Pavan
  • B2
    In This Trembling Shadow Cast
  • B3
    O Mistress Mine
  • B4
    Amyntas With This Phillis Fair
  • B5
    The Lord Zouches Maske
  • B6
    Eliza Is The Fairest Queen
  • B7
    Almighty God
  • B8
    Have I Found Her

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 20 29354-8
  • 1 x Vinyl LP
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Choir - Deller Consort
      • Directed By, Recording Supervisor - Alfred Deller
      • Engineer - Pierre Studer
      • Instrumentation By - The Morley Consort
    • Notes
    • gatefoldcover
      rec. at Boughton Aluph All Saints Church
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top