Die Lustigen Hopferauer / No Artist

Ton Zum Film - Musik Und Geräusche "Urlaub In Den Bergen" Kinax Tonstudio
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Folk, World, & Country, Non-Music, Folk, Field Recording SKU 1082572151
Condition Sleeve In Stock
cover is VERY close to NM

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • Musik
  • A1
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Gruß Aus Der Hopferau
  • A2
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Meine Heimat Sind Die Berge
  • A3
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Auf'm Guggebichel
  • A4
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Der Alte Dorfbrunnen
  • A5
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Zugspitzländler
  • A6
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Herbstwalzer
  • A7
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Der Bergbauer
  • A8
    Die Lustigen Hopferauer Hirtenmelodie
  • Geräusche
  • B1
    No Artist Schuhplattler
  • B2
    No Artist Tessiner Echo
  • B3
    No Artist Im Achtal
  • B4
    No Artist Wind
  • B5
    No Artist Wasserfall
  • B6
    No Artist Gewitter
  • B7
    No Artist Glockengeläut
  • B8
    No Artist Badefreuden
  • B9
    No Artist Schafherde
  • B10
    No Artist Kühe Auf Der Weide (Vereinzelt)
  • B11
    No Artist Kühe Auf Der Weide
  • B12
    No Artist Regen

Album Information

Additional Information
  • KI 612
  • 1 x Vinyl LP
  • 1978
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Compiled By - Jan Thilo Haux
      • Compiled By - Max Rendez
      • Composed By, Arranged By - Bruno Böck
      • Composed By, Arranged By - Dieter Grün
      • Composed By, Arranged By - Karl Blecher
      • Zither - Karl Blecher
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top