Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Classical, Romantic SKU 1019029277
Condition Sleeve In Stock
beautiful laminated cover - record plays mainly VG+

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • Concerto For Piano And Orchestra In A Minor,Op.16
  • A1
    Allegro Molto Moderato
  • A2
  • B1
    Allegro Moderato Molto E Marcato
  • Poetic Tone-Pictures, Op.3
  • B2
    I. Allegro Ma Non Troppo II. Allego Cantabile III. Con Moto IV. Andante Con Sentimento V. Allegro Moderato Vivo VI. Allegro Scherzando

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 33 CM 02567-68
  • 1 x Vinyl LP
  • 1978
  • USSR
    • Credits
      • Composed By - Edvard Grieg
      • Conductor - Gennadi Rozhdestvensky
      • Orchestra - Большой Симфонический Оркестр Всесоюзного Радио
      • Piano - Victor Eresko
    • Notes
    • blue/silver stereo label
      uncred. liner notes in english
      Made in USSR
  • Very Good (VG)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top