Back To Fronting Wah Wah Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Hard Rock, Prog Rock SKU 1146650631
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still sealed - SS - brandnew copy! - Released by Polydor in early 1972, Back To Fronting, the second and final LP by Farmyard, was done at a point when the band was imploding and the tracks were produced by the group. They gathered together a great collection of tunes and made it a worthy second outing, continuing the prog sound of their debut and opening it to new influences with some rootsy sounds thrown in the mix. 500 copies reissue, housed in its original artwork in a gatefold + insert!

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    All In Your Head
  • A2
    Me, The Dog, Ma And Dear Old Dad
  • A3
    Nothing Happening Here
  • A4
    Too Much Wrong
  • B1
    Feeling Pretty Good
  • B2
  • B3
    Looking For A Place

Album Information

Additional Information
  • LPS226
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo
  • 2020
  • Spain
    • Credits
      • A&R - Terry Condon
      • Bass - Rick White (2)
      • Drums - Tom Swainson
      • Engineer - Peter Hitchcock
      • Flute - Andy Stevens (3)
      • Guitar - Milton Parker
      • Harmony Vocals - Tom Swainson
      • Mastered By - Roger Prades
      • Percussion - Tom Swainson
      • Producer - Peter Dawkins
      • Saxophone - Andy Stevens (3)
      • Vocals - Paul Curtis (3)
    • Notes
    • This is a 500 copies only reissue, house in its original artwork in a gatefold sleeve and featuring an insert.

      This reissue (C) 2020 Wah Wah Records Supersonic Sounds
      Originally released on Polydor New Zealand, 1971
      Licensed via Electric Alchemy for Universal Music Nz. Ltd.
      Mastered for vinyl by Roger Prades @ Prades Mastering
      Special thanks by John Baker and Hans Pokora
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode 4040824089405
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top