Francesco Napoli

Balla... The First Dance BCM Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Pop, Ballad, Europop, Schlager, Synth-pop, Euro-Disco, Italo-Disco SKU 205033963
Condition Sleeve In Stock
with cleaning record will be VG+

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Ma Quale Idea 4:26
  • A2
    Pulcinella 3:41
  • A3
    Piano, Piano 4:16
  • A4
    Reggae E Sole 2:41
  • Balla .. Balla! (Italian Hit Connection) 5:50
  • B1
    Canteró 3:30
  • B2
    Stai Con Me 3:25
  • B3
    Viva La Vita 3:24
  • B4
    Vento Straniero 3:48
  • Balla .. Balla! Volume 2 6:36
  • B6
    Buona Notte 0:39

Album Information

Additional Information
  • B.C. 33-2075-43
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album
  • 1987
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Arranged By - Hannes Schöner
      • Arranged By - Oliver Kels
      • Arranged By - Olivia Gray
      • Arranged By - Peter Columbus
      • Arranged By - Willy Viteka
      • Art Direction - Thomas Luckau
      • Artwork [Styling] - Mago-Design
      • Bass - Alan Jones (4)
      • Bass - Helmut Kandlberger
      • Bass - Tato Gómez
      • Design [Cover Design] - Luckau & Waack
      • Drums, Percussion - Curt Cress
      • Drums, Percussion - Graham Jarvis
      • Drums, Percussion - Hartmut Pfannmüller
      • Drums, Percussion - Ingold Schneider
      • Drums, Percussion - Mario Argandoña
      • Engineer - Frank von dem Bottlenberg
      • Engineer - Gerry Kitchingham
      • Engineer - Hans Lampe
      • Engineer - Klaus Wilcke
      • Engineer - Manfred Struck
      • Guitar [Guitars] - Jochen Brozat
      • Guitar [Guitars] - John Parsons
      • Guitar [Guitars] - Mats Björklund
      • Guitar [Guitars] - Peter Columbus
      • Guitar [Guitars] - Richard Gütz
      • Illustration [Original] - Gero Trauth
      • Keyboards - Ken Freeman
      • Keyboards - Manfred Schmidt (5)
      • Keyboards - Mike Marmann
      • Keyboards - Nico Hesselbach
      • Keyboards - Oliver Kels
      • Mastered By - Rico Sonderegger
      • Mixed By [Final Mixes], Edited By - Hans Lampe
      • Photography By - Esser & Strauss
      • Producer - Peter Columbus
      • Programmed By, Research [Sound Research By, Fairlight 2] - Herbert Handtke
      • Programmed By, Research [Sound Research By] - Oliver Kels
      • Programmed By, Research [Sound Research By] - Peter Columbus
      • Saxophone - Dave Tschorz
      • Supervised By [Mastering Supervision] - Willy Viteka
    • Notes
    • Printed inner sleeve with lyrics, informations and picture.

      Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H. (this release)
      © BCM Records
      ℗ Stop&Go Music

      Track A1: Published by M.D.W.
      Track A2: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track A3: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track A4: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track A5.1: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track A5.2: Published by Hans Sikorski MV
      Track A5.3: Published by Peer MV
      Track A5.4: Published by Intersong
      Track A5.5: Published by Rolf Budde MV
      Track A5.6: Published by RCA Music
      Track A5.7: Published by Sugar Music
      Track A5.8: Published by Hans Gerig MV
      Track A5.9: Published by Rolf Budde MV
      Track A5.10: Published by Bote & Bock MV
      Track A5.11: Published by Hans Gerig MV
      Track B1: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track B2: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track B3: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track B4: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.
      Track B5.1: Published by Stop&Go Music
      Track B5.2: Published by Major Songs Co. / De Rose Music / Rolf Budde MV
      Track B5.3: Published by Granata Music Co. / West Ton Verlag GmbH (MdW)
      Track B5.4: Published by Editions Jacques Plante / Edition Montana, H. R. Beierlein
      Track B5.5: Published by C.L.A.N. Ediz. Music SRL / Fama Ediz. Musicali SRL / Sugar Musik-Verlags GmbH
      Track B5.6: Published by RCA Italiana SPA / Robert Mellin Musikverlage KG (Siegel)
      Track B5.7: Published by Southern Music Publ. Co. / Peer Musikverlag GmbH
      Track B5.8: Published by R.C.A. Amici Del Disco / Interlancio Ediz. Mus. SRL / M.D.W. J. Michel KG
      Track B5.9: Published by Accordo Ediz. Mus. SRL / Edition Titania Hans Gerig KG
      Track B5.10: Published by Gabric Ed. Mus. SRL / Televis Ed. Mus. SRL
      Track B5.11: Published by Ediz. Musicali Kramer / Papageno Verlag Dr. Hans Sikorski
      Track B6: Published by Stop&Go Music / F.D.&H.

      Produced for Stop&Go Music
      Recorded at: Fairland Studios, Europasound Studio, MM Studio, Tony Monn Studio, Rainbow Studios - Germany, R. G. Jones Recording Studios, London
      Sound research and developement at Columbus' Sound Ship.
      Additional overdubs and final mixes at Fairland Studios - Germany.
      Mastered in Zürich, Switzerland.
      Printed in Western Germany
      Distributed by: Rush Records, An der Gümpgesbrücke 24, D-4044 Kaarst 2 · Deutsche Austrophon, Kruppstraße 7, D-2840 Diepholz 1 · Ariola/Dum Dum Records, Opernring 1, A-1010 Wien

      Backing vocals: Brigitte, Elke, Karin, Dave, Bernd, Hannes.

      For personal information contact:
      Francesco Napoli c/o BCM Promotions
      Fischelner Str. 67 a, 4005 Meerbusch 3,
      West Germany

      International Tour Management:
      Joint Venture Music
      Mooswiesenstr. 11 A, 8000 München 60

      I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to all the international music publishers for their cooperation and support, especially Imme and everybody at Francis, Day & Hunter.

      Mille grazie:
      Brigitte, Annette, Andrea, Marianne and Frank for making things happen in the right place at the right time.
      Dieter, Fritz, Ivan and Waldi for their enthusiasm.
      Goyo for special lyric support.
      Manni Hollmann for settings things straight right from the start.
      Helma, Hans and Rosi, Guillermo, Manfred, Uly and Meini for their individual contributions.
      Didi for special studio support at Fairland.

      Brian and Bernd:
      You know, what I feel - with your confidence and your belief in me you made me realize that sometimes dreams come true!

      Un pensiero partiticolare vá alla mia famiglia Mamma e Papá ai miei fratelli e sorelle Raffaele Alfonso Maria Autilia Rosanna che mi hanno aiutato e incoraggiato nella mia carriera ringrazio ancora Veronika e tutti gli amici che che mi hanno dato la loro fudicia. Un saluto particolare vá a mia zia Angela e ringrazio ancora il Signore per avermi dato "fede". "Questo LP é dedicato ai miei Genitori."

      Also available as [url=]Compact Disc[/url]: B.C. 50-2075-46 and MC: B.C. 60-2075-47
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A) 020 R. SO. B - 9840 A-1 Ⅱ
      • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B) 020 R. SO. B - 9840 B-1 Ⅱ
      • Matrix / Runout (Inner Sleeve) B.C. 33-2075-8
      • Label Code (Inner Sleeve) LC 8116
      • Rights Society (Inner Sleeve) GEMA/BIEM
  • Very Good (VG)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top