Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Classical, Romantic SKU 1019449262
Condition Sleeve In Stock
age stain - both gradings are very close to the next best - blue/gold labels

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • Symphony No VIII In B Minor, "Unfinished" (Sinfonie Nr. 8 H-Moll "Unvollendete")
  • A1
    I. Allegro Moderato
  • A2
    II. Andante Con Moto
  • Rosamunde, Incidental Music
  • B1
    I. Allegro Moderato, Andante Un Poco Assai
  • B2
    II. Andantino
  • B3
    III. Andantino

Album Information

Additional Information
  • LPV-42
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Mono
  • Czechoslovakia
    • Credits
      • Composed By - Franz Schubert
    • Notes
    • English liner notes
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Very Good (VG)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top