Jaro Prohaska

Jaro Prohaska BASF
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Classical, Opera SKU 945639946
Condition Sleeve In Stock
ARCHIVE COPY - beautiful laminated FOC - records look unplayed - why not call it MINT!?!?

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Wagner: Lohengrin; Dank König Dir
  • A2
    Lohengrin: Erhebe dich, Genossin meiner Schmach
  • B1
    Wagner: The Flying Dutchman; Die Frist Ist Um
  • B2
    The Flying Dutchman; Wie aus der Ferne
  • C1
    Wagner: Tristan & Isolde; Kurvenal! He!
  • C2
    Tristan & Isolde; O Wonne! Nein! Was Seh' Ich?
  • C3
    Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg; Den Zeugen, denk es, wählt ich gut...Verachter mir
  • D1
    Offenbach: Hoffmanns Erzählungen: Ich Bin`s Coppelius
  • D2
    Hoffmanns Erzählungen: Ja Geht, Der Kampf Mag Beginnen
  • D3
    Hoffmanns Erzählungen: Wirst Nicht Mehr Singen.... Leise Tön' Meiner Stimme Klang
  • D4
    Tchaikovsky: Pique Dame: Sie Lebte, Als Sie Jung War, In Paris
  • D5
    Tchaikovsky: Pique Dame:Pique Dame: Wüchsen Doch Den Mädchen Flügel

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 22 22027 3
  • 2 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Mono
  • 1974
  • Germany
    • Notes
    • BASF double LP in gatefold sleeve. Liner Notes in English, German & French.
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top