Lawrence Winters

Lawrence Winters Philips
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Vocal, Folk SKU 229049384
Condition Sleeve In Stock
big seam split on top spine - slightly hairlines, but does not effect play - worldwide shipping

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
  • A2
  • A3
    Miteinander, Füreinander
  • A4
    Ol' Man River
  • A5
    Wer Weiß, Ob Das Alles So War (It Ain't Necessarily So)
  • A6
    Heimweh Nach Virginia (Carry Me Back To Old Virginny)
  • B1
    Über Die Prärie (Over The Prairie)
  • B2
    Oh, Ich Hab' Alles Und Gar Nichts (Oh, I Got Plenty O' Nuttin')
  • B3
    Geh Mit Mir Durchs Ganze Leben
  • B4
    Cowboys Heimweh (Home On The Range)
  • B5
    Sonny Boy
  • B6

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 843 741 PY
  • 1 x Vinyl LP
  • 1965
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Baritone Vocals - Lawrence Winters
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Rights Society GEMA
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Very Good (VG)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top