Read My Lips (New Music That Leaves You Speechless) A&M Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Pop, Funk / Soul, Blues, Jazz, Folk Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Bayou Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Soul-Jazz SKU 1074930922
Condition Sleeve In Stock
great overall condition

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    The Sandmen Western Blood
  • A2
    Matthew Sweet Vertigo
  • A3
    The Thrashing Doves Reprobate's Hymn
  • A4
    Dare Return The Heart
  • A5
    Joe Henry Map Of Belgium
  • A6
    Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians Madonna Of The Wasps
  • A7
    The Neville Brothers Sister Rosa
  • B1
    Matthew Sweet Easy
  • B2
    Joe Henry She Is Sleeping
  • B3
    Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians Veins Of The Queen
  • B4
    The Thrashing Doves Lorelei
  • B5
    The Neville Brothers A Change Is Gonna Come
  • B6
    The Sandmen Western Blood
  • B7
    Dare Into The Fire

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 397 003-1
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Compilation
  • 1989
  • Netherlands
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode 082839700313
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top