Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Jazz, Big Band, Easy Listening SKU 205056750
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still in shrink - printed OIS - outer sleeve with WOC

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1.1
  • A1.2
    Griechenland: Griechsche Sommernacht
  • A1.3
    Argentinien: Fiesta Argentina
  • A1.4
    Brasilien: On Way To Brasil
  • A2.1
    England: Mr. Big Ben
  • A2.2
    Nigeria: African Sunset
  • A2.3
    UDSSR: Song For Natascha
  • A3.1
    Spanien: Flores D'España
  • A3.2
    Korea: Hongkong Parade
  • A3.3
    USA: Washington Walk
  • A3.4
    DDR: An Der Elbe
  • B1.1
    Mexico: Mexican Party
  • B1.2
    Puerto Rico: Noche De Puerto Rico
  • B1.3
    Rumänien: Rumania Trip
  • B2.1
    Frankreich: La Belle Parisienne
  • B2.2
    Japan: Sukiyaki Blues
  • B2.3
    Italien: Coup San Remo
  • B2.4
    Uganda: African Lady
  • B3.1
    Irland: Irish Coffee
  • B3.2
    Kenia: Stompin Safari
  • B3.3
    Bundesrepublik: Hoch Auf Dem Gelben Wagen Auf, Du Junger Wandersmann Horch, Was Kommt Von Draussen Rein
  • B3.4

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 2371 296
  • 1 x Vinyl LP
  • 1972
  • Germany
    • Credits
      • Composed By, Arranged By - Dieter Reith
      • Composed By, Arranged By - Jerry Van Rooyen
      • Composed By, Arranged By - Peter Herbolzheimer
      • Producer, Other [Musikalische Gesamtleitung] - Hans Bertram
    • Notes
    • Original-Musiken zum Einzug der Nationen 26. August 1972.
      XX Olympisch Spiele München 1972.

      These tracks are all medleys.

      Made in Germany.
      Printed in Germany by Gebrüder Jänecke, Hannover.
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top