Glory Dominion Power Majesty - Half Moon Productions PK
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Reggae, Dub, Roots Reggae SKU 658063845
Condition Sleeve In Stock
brandnew unplayed copy! - compilation of soulful, rare Roots Reggae

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Joe Higgs Creation
  • A2
    Stranger Cole Freedom, Justice & Equality
  • A3
    Super 8 Corporation Freedom Version
  • A4
    Louis O'Connor Lonely & Black
  • B1
    Pluggy Satchmo What Rasta Say
  • B2
    Stranger Cole & Jah Levy I'm Living
  • B3
    Dill Smith Set Me Free
  • B4
    Super 8 Corporation Free Version
  • C1
    Rothadam Sampson
  • C2
    OJ Things Felt Right
  • C3
    The Blenders Why Did You Run Away?
  • C4
    Johnny Osbourne Danger In Your Eyes
  • D1
    Oswald Creary & The Moonlights Black Society
  • D2
    Bingi Kicks & Gene Campbell Sky Jack
  • D3
    Leroy Sibbles & Otravis Band Sky Jacking Version
  • D4
    Pluggy Satchmo 23rd Psalm
  • D5
    Carl Dawkins Luv Is Needed

Album Information

Additional Information
  • PK 9
  • 2 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue
  • Feb 2015
  • UK
    • Credits
      • Backing Band - Super 8 Corporation
      • Bass - Ardley White
      • Drums - Oswald Creary
      • Mastered By - Moritz von Oswald
      • Producer - Oswald Creary
    • Notes
    • Silk screen sleeve.

      Produced by Oswald Creary, Half Moon Productions.
      Super 8 Corporation: Ossie, JJ, Drums; Vinnie, Keyboard; Mordecai, Guitar; Ardley, Bass; Hornie, Saxophone.
      Thanks to David & Naoki.
      Cat #: etched on the run-out grooves at the end of the vinyl "PK9".
      Tracklist of D side written here (same as stated on the sleeve) is not the actual one.
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top