Otto Luening / Vladimir Ussachevsky / William Bergsma

A Poem In Cycles And Bells & Other Music For Tape Recorder Aurora Rising
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Classical, Contemporary, Musique Concrète SKU 797560883
Condition Sleeve In Stock
brandnew unplayed copy! - In 1957 this compilation of electronic and orchestral compositions by the three masterminds Otto Luening, Vladimir Ussachevsky and William Bergsma saw the light of the stars for the first time and has become a cult piece among lovers of electronic space music since then.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Otto Luening - Vladimir Ussachevsky A Poem In Cycles And Bells For Tape Recorder And Orchestra
  • A2
    Vladimir Ussachevsky Piece For Tape Recorder
  • A3
    Otto Luening - Vladimir Ussachevsky Suite From "King Lear" For Tape Recorder
  • B
    William Bergsma The Fortunate Islands For String Orchestra

Album Information

Additional Information
  • AR3003LP
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
  • 25 Jul 2016
  • Europe
    • Credits
      • Sleeve Notes - Lester Trimble
    • Notes
    • "Suite From 'King Lear'" is from a radio production by Orson Welles.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode 3891121305962
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top