Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Jazz, Psychedelic Rock, Easy Listening SKU 1146651769
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still sealed - SS - brandnew copy! - Now, for the first time ever, these extremely sought after LPs get a straight reissue in their original artwork, expanded with the inclusion of an 8-page full colour booklet that includes many photos and liner notes. Made in a limited edition of 1000 copies.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Delicated To Love
  • A2
    Peoples Playground Version A
  • A3
    We Don't Care
  • A4
    Peoples Playground Version B
  • A5
    The Ballad Of A Fair Singer
  • A6
    Peoples Playground Version C
  • A7
  • B1
  • B2
    Peoples Playground Version D
  • B3
    Shindai Lovers
  • B4
  • B5
    Peoples Playground Version E
  • B6
    The 6 Wisdoms Of Aspasia

Album Information

Additional Information
  • LPS186
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
  • 2016
  • Spain
    • Credits
      • Remastered By - Roger Prades
    • Notes
    • Limited edition of 1000 copies.

      It comes with an 8-page full colour booklet that includes photos and liner notes + a Mini poster that are similar to this release [r=8853882]
  • Mint (M)
  • Mint (M)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top