Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, House, Speed Garage SKU 1084438668
Condition Sleeve In Stock
more than 6900+ house records available - please browse our store!

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • The Remix Side
  • A1
    Got Funk? (DJ Tonka's Remix) 6:08
  • A2
    Got Funk? (Heavy On Da Bass Mix) 8:10
  • The Original Side
  • B1
    Got Funk? (Da Mongoloids Funktastic Funk Mix) 8:10
  • B2
    Got Funk? (Bass From Outa Space Dub) 7:26

Album Information

Additional Information
  • none
  • 1 x Vinyl 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
  • 1998
  • UK & Europe
    • Credits
      • A&R [A & R Executive] - Gladys Pizarro
      • Producer, Mixed By - Roger Sanchez
      • Written-By - Roger Sanchez
    • Notes
    • No catalog# listed on the release.

      Produced & Mixed for Indeep Productions Productions Inc.
      Published by Jessica Michael Music, Inc. (ASCAP), Indeep Music (ASCAP), Warner Chappell (ASCAP).

      A1 Remix and additional production for T'N'I Productions.
      DJ Tonka appears courtesy of Uplifting Records.
      A2 Remix and additional production for Fresh Management.

      Special shout outs to: Karen L., Kurt L., Yana, Chris Percival, Junior Sanchez, D.J. Sneak, Daft Punk, Armand van Helden and the Mongoloids Nation Worldwide

      ℗ 1997 Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
      © 1998 Motor Music GmbH

      Motor Music GmbH Hamburg, a member of the Polygram Group. Strictly Rhythm is marketed and distributed by Motor Music GmbH.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Rights Society BIEM/MCPS
      • Matrix / Runout B810060-01
  • Very Good (VG)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top