The Mike Cotton Sound

The Mike Cotton Sound Wah Wah Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Blues, Jazz, Mod, Rhythm & Blues SKU 1146815046
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still sealed - SS - brandnew copy! - Wah Wah offers the first ever official vinyl format reissue of The Mike Cotton Sound classic LP, released in a gorgeus front laminated sleeve with three backflaps, featuring 5 bonus tracks taken from non-LP singles and an insert with photos and liner notes.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Water Melon Man
  • A2
    Chinese Checkers
  • A3
    Love Potion No.9
  • A4
    So What
  • A5
    How Long Can This Go On
  • A6
  • A7
    Round And Round
  • A8
    Beau Dudley
  • A9
    I've Got My Eye On You
  • B1
    Night Train
  • B2
  • B3
    This Little Pig
  • B4
    Pretty Thing
  • B5
    Walk On The Wild Side
  • B6
    I Don't Wanna Know
  • B7
    Harlem Shuffle
  • B8
    Like That

Album Information

Additional Information
  • LPS169
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono
  • 2016
  • Spain
    • Credits
      • Liner Notes - Ray Coleman
      • Remastered By - Roger Prades
    • Notes
    • flipback sleeve
      5 Bonus Tracks
      insert with fotos
      limited edition to 500 copies
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode 4040824085964
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top