Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Techno, Ambient, Experimental SKU 1051608039
Condition Sleeve In Stock
BLACK VINYL pressing - brand new, unplayed copy

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    I’ve Spent €3000 On A New Laptop, And This Is What It Sounds Like? 4:40
  • A2
    Thirst (Dressed In Nothing But UV Paint And Biodegradable Glitter) 6:00
  • B1
    This Room Has Many Faces, Many Gods And Many Faces (Dressed In Nothing But Cum And Bedazzled Angel Wings) 6:17
  • B2
    Parasites (Honest Music For Dishonest People) Featuring – G19 5:27

Album Information

Additional Information
  • NE68
  • 1 x Vinyl 12", EP, Stereo
  • 12 Dec 2019
  • Sweden
  • Mint (M)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top