Hot 103 Anniversary Album Warlock Records
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Freestyle SKU 1062629649
Condition Sleeve In Stock
lower right corner bent - record needs a wash!

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Stacey Q We Connect
  • A2
    Joyce Sims All In All
  • A3
    Monet My Heart Gets All The Breaks
  • A4
    Information Society Running
  • B1
    The Cover Girls Show Me
  • B2
    TKA One Way Love
  • B3
    Timex Social Club Rumors
  • B4
    Safire Don't Break My Heart

Album Information

Additional Information
  • WAR 2702
  • 1 x Vinyl LP
  • 1987
  • US
    • Notes
    • WQHT's Hot Power Mixes

      This Birthday Album is our present to you to say 'Thanks for making the switch to New York's non-stop music leader, Hot 103'

      Special Thanks to: Stuart Layne, Judy Ellis, Joel Salkowitz, Sandy Weinberger, Steve Ellis, Rick Allen, Rocco Macri, Lisa Caiazzo, Adam Levy, Gregg Force and
      Boris Granich, Scott Blackwell, Jose "Animal" Diaz, Jellybean, The Latin Rascals, Eddie Rivera, Little Louie Vega
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode 26656-2702-1
      • Matrix / Runout H-1 WAR 2702A (side 1)
      • Matrix / Runout H-1 WAR 2702A (side 2)
  • Very Good (VG)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top