Industrial Strength Earache
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Hardcore, Gabber, Speedcore SKU 995611851
Condition Sleeve In Stock
special collectors edition triple vinyl set featuring bonus 12"

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Mescalinum United Mescalinum United
  • A2
    Disintegrator Lock On Target
  • A3
    English Muffin The Blood Of An English Muffin
  • A4
    DJ Skinhead Fuckin Hostile
  • B1
    O.T.T. Raw (DJ Paul Mix)
  • B2
    Strychnine Utopia Project
  • B3
    Ralphie Dee Mad As Hell
  • C1
    Delta 9 Never Stop
  • C2
    Rob Gee Gabber Up Your Ass
  • C3
    Disciples Of Annihilation Wanna Be A Gangsta
  • C4
    Disciples Of Annihilation Ya Mutha
  • D1
    Nasenbluten Cunt Face
  • D2
    Nasenbluten Cock Sucker (Xylocaine Remix)
  • D3
    DJ Skinhead Extreme Terror (Strength Of Terror Mix)
  • D4
    Temper Tantrum Anthem
  • Bonus Disc
  • A1
    Lenny Dee Hear The Bell Ring
  • A2
    Delta 9 In The Void
  • B1
    DJ Skinhead Take It Outside (Temper Tantrum Mix)
  • B2
    Rob Gee Natas Is Counting

Album Information

Additional Information
  • MOSH 150
  • 2 x Vinyl 12", Compilation, 1 x Vinyl 12"
  • 1995
  • UK
    • Credits
      • Compiled By - Lenny Dee
    • Notes
    • Licensed from Industrial Strength Records.

      Tracks D1 and D2 artists listed as "Bloody Fist" and D2 has no mix name listed.

      Included is a bonus sampler disc which was also released seperately.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (Text) 5 018615 115014
      • Barcode (Scanned) 5018615115014
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top