Mastermixers (Volume One) Po Funky Blah
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Electronic, Hip Hop, Electro SKU 1062622441
Condition Sleeve In Stock
comes in generic black sleeve with original sticker

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Public Nuisance It's Midnite Now
  • A2
    Saddam Funky Sheik Yo Rumpa
  • A3
    DJ House Münkey Move That Body, Work That Body
  • A4
    Thelonius Funk Funky Dub Makossa
  • B1
    A Boy And His Planet Bass Chanel 9
  • B2
    Uncle Trimm The Rhythm Of Mr. Bones
  • B3
    Equestrian Express Jam In The Pony Express
  • B4
    Huge Audio Mayhem Techno Battle

Album Information

Additional Information
  • HTLP 3336
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
  • 1991
  • US
    • Credits
      • Producer [Uncredited] - James McCauley
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode (Text) 0 5399-33336-1 7
      • Barcode (Text) 053993333617
  • Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top