Unter meinem Bett 4 Oetinger Audio
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Rock, Pop, Children's, Acoustic, Pop Rock SKU 836457333
Condition Sleeve In Stock
still sealed - SS - brandnew unplayed copy! - It brings back an eclectic mix of modern children's songs in the player, which also adults in the ear. Lyrically, the repertoire ranges from silly to sophisticated, and musically it goes through the genres.

Availability: Out of stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • A1
    Larissa Pesch Ich bin nicht niedlich
  • A2
    Theodor Shitstorm Extrawurst
  • A3
    Eule und Lerche Tier
  • A4
    Dota Monster & Drachen
  • A5
    Maike Rosa Vogel Feige Nuss
  • A6
    Alin Coen Tiere im Wald
  • A7
    Karl Die Große Mensch ärger Dich nicht
  • B1
    Locas In Love Feat. Gorilla Club Bestimmer
  • B2
    Buddy Buxbaum Ich bin cool
  • B3
    Max Schröder & Die Chorines Alle alle sind Musik
  • B4
    Bernd Begemann und Belinda Im Wasser kann ich fliegen
  • B5
    Die Schwarzen Tasten Flattermaus
  • B6
    Maeckes Alle fallen um
  • B7
    Francesco Wilking , Moritz Krämer , Gisbert Zu Knyphausen Das ist schon das Lied
  • B8
    Sarah And Julian Geschwisterlied

Album Information

Additional Information
  • 8848
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Compilation, 1 x CD Compilation
  • 16 Nov 2018
  • Germany
    • Notes
    • Comes with printed inner-sleeve and a CD with all the songs.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Barcode 4260173788488
      • Matrix / Runout Side A: B147587-01 A1 HL
      • Matrix / Runout Side B: B147587-01 B1 HL
      • Label Code LC 09225
      • Rights Society GEMA
  • Mint (M)
  • Mint (M)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top