Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart , Hans Henkemans , Wiener Symphoniker , Ltg. John Pritchard

Klavierkonzert G-Dur K.V. 453 / Klavierkonzert B-Dur K.V. 595 Philips
Catalogue # Format Country Release Genre Classical SKU 1113187107
Condition Sleeve In Stock
paper scuffs and spindle marks - slight surface noise possible - worldwide shipping

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Track Listing

  • Concerto Pour Piano & Orchestre En Sol Majeur KV 453
  • Concerto Pour Piano & Orchestre En Si Bemol Majeur KV 595

Album Information

Additional Information
  • A 00239 L
  • 1 x Vinyl LP, Album
  • France
    • Notes
    • This version is french with french labels, Made in France stamped on runouts. Cover and liner notes by Bernhard Paumgartner in German.
    • Barcode / Identifiers
      • Rights Society (public domain declaration) D.P.
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sign up for our newsletter now

Back to top